The Birth of Love

Ready

The 40 have now swiftly passed
Since I first conceived,
That I would be standing here
I’m so grateful to believe.

Way back in the beginning
This day seemed far away,
I wondered would it happen,
Would this miracle come in to play?

Yet throughout all these weeks,
Within, this new life growing,
I’ve discovered in my time alone
My wisdom, trust, my knowing.

And now I stand here ready
For the unknown that awaits me,
Ready for awakening,
For the birth that love will be.

Aqua Ambi ~ The Fertility Goddess

© Toni Armstrong

BA Psych., PG Dip Psych

Fertility Goddess ~ Muse ~ Divine Doula

birthmuse@gmail.com   0423 956 261

Artwork ~ http://www.imagerymotionworks.com.au

TONI IS AVAILABLE FOR APPOINTMENTS IN PERSON IN PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA, OR VIA PHONE OR SKYPE. TONI CAN BE CONTACTED BY PHONE ON +61 (8) 423 956 261 OR EMAIL AT birthmuse@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

