The Rhythms Of A New Life

Lumens Photography

Who knew the sounds of life
Would bring me such delight,
The joy of my two loves,
My rhythms reignite.

Respect for who we are,
Respect for what we say,
Respect for what we choose,
Bringing in new life, our joyful way.

I honour who she is,
She honours me so too,
We honour our deep love,
And the process, as life brings forth the new.

Someone new is coming,
My love she told me soon,
And our world will sound in harmony
As our new love emerges, from her cocoon.

Aqua Ambi ~ The Fertility Goddess

© Toni Armstrong

BA Psych., PG Dip Psych

Fertility Goddess ~ Muse ~ Divine Doula

birthmuse@gmail.com   0423 956 261

Artwork ~ http://www.lumensphotography.com

TONI IS AVAILABLE FOR APPOINTMENTS IN PERSON IN PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA, OR VIA PHONE OR SKYPE. TONI CAN BE CONTACTED BY PHONE ON +61 (8) 423 956 261 OR EMAIL AT birthmuse@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

